August 2013 Ad Index

August 2013, Vol. 68 No. 8

KS Energy Services, LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Laney Directional Drilling Co., www.laneydrilling.com
Lee Supply Company, Inc.
LMK Enterprises
MaxLiner, USA, www.maxlinerusa.com
McLaughlin Group
Melfred Borzall, www.melfredborzall.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carriers
Miller Pipeline, LLC, www.millerpipeline.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pro-Tec Equipment, Inc., www.pro-tecequipment.com
Quality Mat, www.qmat.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Roose Reel Trailers, www.roosemfg.com
SanJac Products, www.sanjacproducts.com
Sauereisen Cements Company, www.sauereisen.com
Sealing Systems, Inc.
Sharewell HDD, LLC, www.Sharewell.com
Slabach Enterprises, www.slabach.com
Stellar Industries
Tulsa Pipe Expo
U.S. Composite Pipe South, LLC (USCPS)
Underground Devices, Inc., www.udevices.com
Underground Tools, Inc., www.undergroundtools.com
United Rentals, www.unitedrentals.com
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
Vac-Tron Equipment
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment