Business

Advance Metalworking Co., www.advancemetalworking.com

Al Asher & Sons Inc., www.alasher.com

American Augers, www.trencor.com

American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org

Applied Felts Inc., www.appliedfelts.com

Arntzen Corp., www.arntzenrolling.com

Audio Supply Inc., www.thatyellowbox.com

Bit Brokers, www.bitbrokers.com

BITCO Insurance Companies, www.bitco.com

BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com

Bobcat Co., www.bobcat.com

Caterpillar Inc., (CATBC) www.cat.com

Clock Spring Co., www.clockspring.com

Ditch Witch, www.ditchwitch.com

The digital edition of Underground Construction, February 2015, Vol. 70, No. 2.

Derrick Equipment Company, the leading provider of solids control equipment, has announced their partnership with Clean Slurry Technology (CST).

A group of Clemson University civil engineering students stepped outside the classroom recently for some hands-on learning in underground construction thanks to a neighbor who happens to be an expert in the field.

Kleinfelder has appointed Daniel L. Harpstead, PE, as the firm’s new chief technical officer. Harpstead, who reports directly to Kleinfelder’s President and CEO Bill Siegel, is located in the firm’s Exton, PA, office.

Hanson Pipe & Precast has appointed Cory R. Mayo as its vice president of operations. Mayo will succeed Greg Minteer, who is retiring in the first quarter of 2015 following 33 years of service to the company.

Geotechnology Inc., a leading provider of geotechnical and environmental engineering, geophysics, water resource management, materials testing and drilling services, announced the retirement of Dominic Grana on Dec. 31, 2014.

To provide a foundation for sustainable growth in a growing market, WHC Inc. has announced plans to transition ownership to its senior management and equity partner, Alvarez & Marsal Capital Partners (AMCP).

Advance Metalworking Co., www.advancemetalworking.com

American Augers, www.trencor.com

American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org

Applied Felts Inc., www.appliedfelts.com

Arntzen Corp., www.arntzenrolling.com

Avanti International, www.avantigrout.com

Bentonite Performance Minerals LLC, www.halliburton.com

Bit Brokers, www.bitbrokers.com

BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com

Copperhead Industries, www.copperheadwire.com

Dam-It Dams, www.damitdams.com

Ditch Witch, www.ditchwitch.com

Doosan Portable Power, www.doosanportablepower.com

The digital edition of Underground Construction, January 2015, Vol. 70, No. 1.

Syndicate content

BJM pump

BJM pump
BJM Pump

The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment. The pumps are designed for long life and trouble free performance. The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment.