NASSCO Continues To Expand Programs, Membership

By Robert Carpenter, Editor | April 2012, Vol. 67 No. 4
Outgoing NASSCO President Kathy Romans addresses the membership.

2012 NASSCO Officers: Vice President Joan Stone, President John Nelson, Treasurer Mark Metcalfe and Secretary Stuart Tillery.

The board of directors includes: Peter Kurz, Tri-State Utilities; Jacob Trapani, BLD Services; Steve Hirtz, SAK Construction; Michael Poplawski, Heitkamp; Tim Vivian, Green Mountain Pipeline Services; Steve Henning, Inland Pipe Rehabilitation; Kay Doheny, Jack Doheny Companies; Kathy Romans, Fuquay; Mike Russin, Pipeline Analytics; and Luis Leon, CDM-Smith.

The next convention will be held Feb. 13 – 16, 2013, at the Hawks Cay Island Resort in Duck Key, FL.