NASSCO Convention Sets Attendance Record

April 2014, Vol. 69 No. 4

The new president for 2014 is Stuart Tillery of Duke’s Root Control. Other officers include: Vice President Mark Metcalfe, Hoffman Southwest Corporation; Secretary Michael Poplawski; and Treasurer Kay Doheny, Jack Doheny Companies.

The 2014 board of directors are: Jacob Trapani, BLD Services; Steve Hirtz, SAK Construction; Joe Schotthoefer, Doetsch Environmental; Tim Vivian, Green Mountain Pipeline Services; Bob O'Connor, Municipal & Contractor Sealing Products; Jason Roy, Mar-Tech Underground Services; Peter Kurz, Pipeline Renewal Technologies; Daniel Magill, Avanti International, Joan Stone, Pipelogix; and Luis Leon, CDM-Smith.

NASSCO, (410) 486-3500,

The 2014 NASSCO Officers and Board of Directors.