Near-Record Attendance Marks PCCA 66th Annual Convention

May 2011, Vol. 66 No. 5

At the convention, new officers and directors were elected for 2011- 2012. Selected as PCCA president was Larry Libla, W&L Construction. Other officers include: President-Elect Tommy Muse, Aubrey Silvey Enterprises; 1st Vice President Glen Amerine, Amerine Utilities Construction; 2nd Vice President Steve Sellenriek, Sellenriek Construction Inc.; Treasurer Timothy Killoren, North States; and Secretary Todd Myers, Kenneth G. Myers Construction Co.

Directors include: David Aubrey, Okay Construction; Robert Breeden, ElectriCom; Ed Campbell, Henkels & McCoy; Jim Dillahunty, Henkels & McCoy; John Fluharty, Mears Group; Matthew Gabrielse, Gabe's Construction Co.; Jerrod Henschel, Michels Corporation; Larry Pribyl, MP Nexlevel; Rob Pribyl, MP Nexlevel; Lindsley Thulin, Michels Corporation; Matt Trawick, Trawick Construction Co.; and Bryan Westerman. MasTec.

Past President Directors are Kevin Mason, ElectriCom, and Ron Tagliapietra, Michels Corporation.

Associate Directors are: Tony Briggs, Vermeer Corporation; John Hale, Jr., John Deere; Brad Radichel, Condux International; and Robert Orr, Sherman & Reilly.

The PCCA Mid-Year Meeting will be held Aug. 3- 6, at The Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, WV. The PCCA 67th Annual Convention will be held March 9 – 14, 2012, at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country near San Antonio, TX.