Upcoming Events

Underground Construction Technology Association Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Thursday, April 2, 2015

Gulf Coast Chapter Monthly Meeting
W: www.uctaonline.org

Pipeliners Association of Houston Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Friday, April 3, 2015

Monthly Meeting
W: www.houstonpipeliners.net

Underground Construction Technology Association Friday, April 10, 2015

South Texas Chapter Monthly Meeting
Contact: Mandi Segovia
P: 210.630.5244
E: Mandi.Segovia@saws.org
W: www.uctaonline.org

Pipe Line Contractors Association of Canada 61st Annual Convention Monday, April 13, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015

P: (905) 847-9383
W: www.pipeline.ca

Louisiana Pipeliners Association Monday, April 13, 2015

Monthly Meeting
E: meetings@louisianapipeliners.org
W: www.louisianapipeliners.org

WEF Collection Systems 2015 Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015

W: www.wef.org/CollectionSystems

Pipeliners Association of Houston Monday, May 4, 2015

Monthly Meeting
W: www.houstonpipeliners.net

Louisiana Pipeliners Association Monday, May 11, 2015

Monthly Meeting
E: meetings@louisianapipeliners.org
W: www.louisianapipeliners.org

Pipeliners Association of Houston Monday, June 1, 2015

Monthly Meeting
W: www.houstonpipeliners.net

Underground Construction Technology Association Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gulf Coast Chapter Monthly Meeting
W: www.uctaonline.org

American Water Works Association 134th Annual Conference & Exposition (ACE) Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Contact: Dina Werkmeister
P: (800) 926-7337
E: dwerkmeister@awwa.org
W: www.awwa.org

FTTH Conference & Expo Friday, June 19, 2015 - Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Contact: Kris Wolcott
P: (312) 673-4722
E: FTTH@smithbucklin.com

Underground Construction Technology Association Friday, July 3, 2015

South Texas Chapter Monthly Meeting
Contact person: Mandi Segovia
P: 210.630.5244
E: Mandi.Segovia@saws.org
W: www.uctaonline.org

Distribution Contractors Association Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Meeting
P: 972.680.0261
W: www.dca-online.org