Business

Al Asher & Sons Inc., www.alasher.com

American Augers, www.trencor.com

American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org

Arntzen Corp., www.arntzenrolling.com

Audio Supply Inc., www.thatyellowbox.com

Avanti International, www.avantigrout.com

Barbco Inc., www.barbco.com

Bit Brokers, www.bitbrokers.com

BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com

Bobcat Co., www.bobcat.com

Carylon, www.caryloncorp.com

Caterpillar Inc. (CATBC), www.cat.com

Chrysler Group

Copperhead Industries, www.copperheadwire.com

Digital Control Inc., www.digitrak.com

The digital edition of Underground Construction, March 2015, Vol. 70, No. 3.

Source: HDD Inc. has completed a move into a new 43,000 square foot facility. The building, located in the same industrial park as sister company StraightLineHDD, provides an additional 35,000 square feet of dedicated space.

San Francisco-based engineering and consulting firm Jacobs Associates and Boise‐based engineering and construction firm McMillen LLC have merged, to form McMillen Jacobs Associates Inc.

Kleinfelder recently announced that John Struzziery, senior program manager, has been named one of Engineering News-Record’s (ENR) Top 25 Newsmakers of 2014. The award will be presented during ENR’s black-tie gala, to be held in New York City on April 16.

Brandon Yee has joined The Toro Company as district sales manager for Toro’s underground business.

Professional Service Industries Inc. (PSI) has hired Jill Hoegler as project specialist in its Houston office.

Mammoth Equipment Ltd. of Cambridgeshire, England, now offers its customers throughout the UK and Ireland the full line of HammerHead Trenchless Equipment tools and consumables as the company’s authorized distributor.

The board of directors of McKim & Creed Inc., a 350-person engineering, planning and geomatics firm with offices throughout the South, announced that John T. Lucey, Jr., PE, has been named the company’s next president and chief executive officer.

Advance Metalworking Co., www.advancemetalworking.com

Al Asher & Sons Inc., www.alasher.com

American Augers, www.trencor.com

American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org

Applied Felts Inc., www.appliedfelts.com

Arntzen Corp., www.arntzenrolling.com

Audio Supply Inc., www.thatyellowbox.com

Bit Brokers, www.bitbrokers.com

BITCO Insurance Companies, www.bitco.com

BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com

Bobcat Co., www.bobcat.com

Caterpillar Inc., (CATBC) www.cat.com

Clock Spring Co., www.clockspring.com

Ditch Witch, www.ditchwitch.com

Syndicate content

BJM pump

BJM pump
BJM Pump

The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment. The pumps are designed for long life and trouble free performance. The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment.